Latest News:

Please remember that it is non-uniform day on Friday 24th November (to raise funds for FoOF Christmas Bazaar Tombola prizes.

Annual Governance Statement 2016/17
Parent Governor Leaflet
Governors Interests for 2017/2018


Mr Neil McLoughlin

Vice Chair
Mr Francis Saunders

Clerk to the Governor
Mrs Silvia Alves

Parent Governors
Mr Neil McLoughlin
Mr Robin Dearing
Mrs Maria Brough
Mr Francis Saunders
Mr Kamesh Patel

Partnership Governors
Mrs Pritima Maisuria
Miss Tracy Allen

Co-Opted Governors
Miss Katherine Harker
Miss Rebecca West

LEA Governors
Mrs T Doyle

Staff Governors
Miss K Harker (Teaching Staff)
Miss R West (Teaching Staff)

Ex Officio Member (Headteacher)
Mr A Mills 

Governors Login